ECMS Administration

Howard Spindler

Interim Dean for Community and Continuing Education

Shaya Greathouse

staff August2016

From left to right: Margaret Sidor, Shaya Greathouse, Howard Spindler, Donna Mero, Jennifer Watson

Faculty Support Associate

Donna Mero


Margaret Sidor

Student Services Associate

Jennifer Watson


Jan Angus

Coordinator, Eastman Pathways

Carrol Frangipane

Mentor, Eastman Pathways

Sophia Gibbs Kim

Coordinator, Eastman at Washington Square Concerts

Donna Brink Fox

Coordinator, Early Childhood Music

Adam Foley

Coordinator, Theory in Motion

Patricia Alexander

Chair, Voice Department

Ruth Cahn

Chair, Winds, Brass, Percussion Department

Margaret Henry

Chair, Theory Department

Howard Spindler

Chair, Keyboard Department

Doug Stone

Chair, Jazz Studies Department

Petar Kodzas

Co-Chair, String Department

Janet Milnes

        Co-Chair String Department

Updated:  August 25, 2016